Who can I contact for more information?

Regional Marketing Manager


California Regional Manager

Monica Maier

States Covered:  California

Phone: 205-354-5820

Email: mmaier@ewtn.com


Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

Ron Meyer

States Covered:  DC, DE, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV

Phone: 205-795-5843 x4488

Email: rmeyer@ewtn.com


Northeast Regional Manager

Mike Mishol, Corporate Accounts Manager

States Covered:  CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Phone: 413-567-0026

Email: mmishol@ewtn.com


Northwest Regional Manager

Elena Rodriguez

States Covered:  AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Phone: 205-795-5841

Email: erodriguez@ewtn.com


North Central Regional Manager

Christine Schicker

States Covered:  IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, WI

Phone: 517-721-1680

Email: cschicker@ewtn.com


Southeast Regional Manager

Spencer Swope

States Covered:  AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX(North)

Phone: 205-795-5843 x4208

Email: sswope@ewtn.com


Southwest Regional Manager

Walter Cordova, National Marketing Manager – Spanish Networks

States Covered:  AZ, NM, NV, TX(South), Puerto Rico, Caribbean

Phone: 205-795-5843 

Email: wcordova@ewtn.com


Canada Regional Manager

Nerissa Flores

Provinces Covered: All of Canada

Phone: 437-986-3986

Email: nflores@ewtn.com