LIFE ON THE ROCK VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT FRANCISCAN PRAYER MUG
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Life on the Rock Past Shows

Watch or Listen to previously aired Life on the Rock shows from EWTN’s video/audio archive.

 

Watch & Listen

 


 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
Women of Grace

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below..

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Guest List

The guest list for Life on the Rock is updated frequently so continue to check back with us for the most current listing.

 
Tue. Apr. 21 at 9:00 AM ET
PAUL J. KIM

Paul J. Kim combines comedy, scripture, and music in inspiring performances that demonstrates how all human hearts seek out God, whether they realize it or not. Hosted by Fr. Mark and Doug Barry.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Apr. 24 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Apr. 25 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Apr. 26 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Apr. 28 at 9:00 AM ET
KELSEY GAINES AND FRANCIS POPP

Kelsey Gaines and students from UAB's FOCUS Campus Ministry discuss how they're helping students stay close to Christ while away at college. Hosted by Fr. Mark and Doug Barry.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. May. 1 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. May. 2 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. May. 3 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. May. 5 at 9:00 AM ET
DR. TIMOTHY LOCK

Catholic Psychologist Timothy Lock discusses how to incorporate faith with modern mental health practices.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. May. 8 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. May. 9 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. May. 10 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. May. 12 at 9:00 AM ET
MARK HART

Self-Professed "Bible Geek" Mark Hart explains why it's important for teens and young adult to meditate on Sacred Scripture and practice Lectio Divnina.

Duration: 01:00

 

Be Part of Our Audience!

To be part of Life on the Rock
Program call 1-800-221-9460 Thursdays at 8PM ET or email us!

 

 

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library