Catholic Answers Live

Catholic Answers Live is a daily LIVE call-in program designed to offer Catholics and non-Catholics alike an opportunity to hear from and talk with some of the leading apologists and theologians in the Church today. Hosted by Cy Kellett.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/22/2019 - Thursday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Jimmy Akin in hour 1, and Mark Brumley in hour 2, for two hours of Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/21/2019 - Wednesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Fr. Paul Check in hour 1 to discuss Belief in the Eucharist, and Karlo Broussard in hour 2 to discuss Dealing with the Problem of Evil.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/20/2019 - Tuesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Tim Staples for two hours of Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/19/2019 - Monday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Trent horn for two hours of Why Aren't You Catholic?
Catholic Answers Live - 08/16/2019 - Friday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Fr. Hugh Barbour in hour 1 for The Chaplain Is In, and Karlo Broussard in hour 2 for The Why’s of Catholic Belief.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/15/2019 - Thursday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Jimmy Akin in hour 1 for an Online Open Forum, and David Prosen in hour 2 to discuss Accompanying Those with Same-Sex Attractions.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/14/2019 - Wednesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Karlo Broussard in hour 1 to discuss The Bible Blueprint for the Priesthood, and Mark Hart in hour 2 to discuss The Call to Evangelize.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/13/2019 - Tuesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Jimmy Akin for two hours of Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/12/2019 - Monday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Trent Horn in hour 1, and Jimmy Akin in hour 2, for two hours of Why Aren’t You Catholic?
Catholic Answers Live - 08/09/2019 - Friday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Fr. Clemens Galban in hour 1 to discuss The Faith in Europe, and Jimmy Akin in hour 2 for a Kids’ Show.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/08/2019 - Thursday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Jimmy Akin for two hours of Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/07/2019 - Wednesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Karlo Broussard in hour 1 to discuss The Why’s of Catholic Belief, and Jimmy Akin in hour 2 for an Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/06/2019 - Tuesday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Trent Horn in hour 1, and Jimmy Akin in hour 2, for two hours of Open Forum.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/05/2019 - Monday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Fr. Hugh Barbour for two hours of The Chaplain Is In.
Catholic Answers Live - 08/02/2019 - Friday
Host Cy Kellett welcomes Leila Miller in hour 1 to discuss Explaining Tough Moral Issues to Kids, and Jimmy Akin in hour 2 to answer all of your Weird Questions.