EWTN Catholic Q&A
Voting Bishops
Question from Harold R. Lindsey on 04-17-2005:

Who are the voting Bishops?

Answer by Colin B. Donovan, STL on 04-17-2005:

The Cardinal Electors wil be 115, all of those indicated on our Cardinal Electors page, except for Cardinal Jaime Sin, the retired archbishop of Manila, Philippines, and Cardinal Adolfo Suárez Rivera, retired archbishop of Monterrey, Mexico, both of whom are too ill to come to Rome.