RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
THE SHRINE OF THE HOLY FAMILY - DOCUMENTARY - DVD PATH OF THE MESSIAH - DVD PRAISE OF THE DESERT - DVD

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming EWTN Presents shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Tue. Nov. 20 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Nov. 23 at 8:00 PM ET
HEROIC JOURNEY: THE LIFE AND LEGACY OF FR. SOLANUS CASEY
HEROIC JOURNEY: THE LIFE AND LEGACY OF FR. SOLANUS CASEY (SAP)

The story of Fr. Solanus Casey, a humble friar who cured various ailments and was sought after by many for his advice.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Nov. 25 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Nov. 27 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Nov. 30 at 8:00 PM ET
THE STORY OF SAINT BRIGID OF IRELAND (NEW)

A documentary on one of the pillars of Irish Christianity, St. Brigid of Kildare: a religious foundress and tireless champion for the poor and Ireland's people.

Duration: 00:45
 
Sun. Dec. 2 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Dec. 4 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Dec. 7 at 8:00 PM ET
CROATIA: THE UNTAMABLE CARDINAL

A documentary on the life and faith of Cardinal Stepinac, who was accused of treason by Yugoslavian Communists and condemned to sixteen years of forced labor.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Dec. 9 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Dec. 11 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Dec. 14 at 8:00 PM ET
GUADALUPE: THE MIRACLE AND THE MESSAGE

Jim Caviezel narrates the history of Our Lady of Guadalupe, from the miraculous apparition to the relevance her message still holds for Catholics today.

Duration: 01:00

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library