EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Catholic Compass shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Sun. Jun. 16 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 20 at 5:00 AM ET
Fri. Jun. 21 at 2:00 PM ET
EWTN THEOLOGY ROUNDTABLE
FATHERHOOD OF GOD AND MAN, (THE)

Colin Donovan, Noah Lett and Robert Klesko discuss the crisis of understanding in the Church and in society regarding fatherhood.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Jun. 23 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. Jun. 27 at 5:00 AM ET
Fri. Jun. 28 at 2:00 PM ET
REMINDERS OF GOD'S LOVE: THE SACRED HEART AND THE DIVINE MERCY
REMINDERS OF GOD'S LOVE: THE SACRED HEART & THE DIVINE MERCY

EWTN favorite Fr. Mitch Pacwa, S.J. expounds upon the Divine Mercy and the Sacred Heart of Jesus.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Jun. 30 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. Jul. 4 at 5:00 AM ET
Fri. Jul. 5 at 2:00 PM ET
OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN (THE)

After a man confesses to an affair before dying, a cemetery groundskeeper encourages his widow and his longtime mistress to find healing through forgiveness and penance before it's too late. An EWTN Original Film.

Duration: 00:40
 
Sun. Jul. 7 at 10:00 PM ET
Thu. Jul. 11 at 5:00 AM ET
Fri. Jul. 12 at 2:00 PM ET
FRANCISCAN UNIVERSITY PRESENTS (NEW)

Philosophy Professor Dr. Theresa Farman contrasts the Catholic Church's efforts towards assisting people with disabilities with that of the state's, alongside panelists Dr. Scott Hahn and Dr. William Newton. Hosted by Dr. Bob Rice.

Duration: 01:00

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library