LIFE ON THE ROCK VIDEOS
RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT SURVIVOR 73 T-SHIRT FRANCISCAN PRAYER MUG
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Life on the Rock Past Shows

Watch or Listen to previously aired Life on the Rock shows from EWTN’s video/audio archive.

 

Watch & Listen

 


 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
Women of Grace

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below..

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Guest List

The guest list for Life on the Rock is updated frequently so continue to check back with us for the most current listing.

 
Fri. Oct. 3 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 4 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Oct. 5 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Oct. 7 at 9:00 AM ET
NATIONAL CATHOLIC REGISTER

Dan Burke, Jeanette De Melo and Peter Jesserer join Fr. Mark and Doug to discuss the power of spreading the truth about the Church in an increasingly hostile culture.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Oct. 10 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 11 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Oct. 12 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Oct. 14 at 9:00 AM ET
CATHOLICS IN ACTION

Coach Dan Cassidy of Catholics In Action Sports Ministry Baseball Team joins Fr. Mark and Doug to discuss his mission, to renew the Catholic Faith in the hearts of young aspiring baseball players and athletes.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Oct. 17 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 18 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Oct. 19 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Oct. 21 at 9:00 AM ET
10/17/14

Msgr. James Shea and student Jonathan Hofer join Fr. Mark and Doug to talk about the University of Mary in Bismarck, North Dakota, which has the second fastest growing Catholic Studies program.

Duration: 01:00
 
Fri. Oct. 24 at 8:00 PM ET
Sat. Oct. 25 at 1:00 AM ET
Sun. Oct. 26 at 11:00 PM ET
Tue. Oct. 28 at 9:00 AM ET
10/24/14

Jerry Usher, host of "Vocation Boom!" and Deacon Philip Tran join Fr. Mark and Doug to talk about upcoming episodes and discerning the call to religious life.

Duration: 01:00

 

Be Part of Our Audience!

To be part of Life on the Rock
Program call 1-800-221-9460 Thursdays at 8PM ET or email us!

 

 

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library