RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
GENESIS I - XXII SET OF 7 CDs UNDERSTANDING THE SCRIPTURES - THE DIDACHE SERIES SIGNS OF LIFE

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming Scott Hahn shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Fri. Aug. 7 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
A FAMILY AS BIG AS THE WORLD

Dr. Scott Hahn discusses how the New Covenant has made a new family on earth.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Aug. 9 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Aug. 13 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Aug. 14 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO ST. PAUL

Dr. Scott Hahn looks at the message of St. Paul, the most influential writer in history, the most effective evangelist, and perhaps the most converted man ever.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Aug. 16 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Aug. 20 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Aug. 21 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
THE HOUR IS COMING

Dr. Scott Hahn and Rob Corzine focus on the Gospel of John.

Duration: 00:30
 
Sun. Aug. 23 at 5:30 PM ET
Thu. Aug. 27 at 2:30 AM ET
Fri. Aug. 28 at 10:30 PM ET
GENESIS TO JESUS
IT IS FINISHED

Dr. Scott Hahn and Rob Corzine look at God's covenant, which reaches from heaven to earth and unites the saints above with us below.

Duration: 00:30

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library