JOURNEY HOME


04/21/14 DEVIN ROSE
Formerly atheist and Baptist, Devin Rose discusses with Marcus his journey to the Catholic Church.

Monday, 04/21/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 04/22/201412:00 AM01:00


04/28/14 MARIE JOSEPH
Marie Joseph discusses with Marcus Grodi how she left the Catholic Church, only to return again with a renewed faith.

Monday, 04/28/20147:00 PM01:00
Friday, 05/02/201412:00 PM01:00


05/05/14
Marcus invites Bishop Kevin Vann of the Diocese of Orange, California to discuss his priestly journey.

Monday, 05/05/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 05/06/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 05/09/201412:00 PM01:00


05/12/14
Catholic revert Leslie Blackwell shares with Marcus why she returned to the Church.

Monday, 05/12/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 05/13/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 05/16/201412:00 PM01:00


05/19/14
Marcus welcomes former Anglican and Episcopal priest Fr. Jurgan Liias to discuss what convinced him that the Catholic Church is the True Church.

Monday, 05/19/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 05/20/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 05/23/201412:00 PM01:00


05/26/14
Former Southern Baptist and Country Music Star Collin Raye discusses with Marcus his journey to the Catholic Church.

Monday, 05/26/20147:00 PM01:00
Friday, 05/30/201412:00 PM01:00