JOURNEY HOME


07/28/14 DEACON DAVID MILLER
Marcus welcomes Deacon David Miller, a former Lutheran to share his story of why he became a Catholic.

Tuesday, 07/29/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 08/01/201412:00 PM01:00


08/04/14 DR. DAVID GREGSON
Former Presbyterian Dr. David Gregson joins Marcus to talk about what convinced him that the Catholic Church is the True Church.

Monday, 08/04/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 08/05/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 08/08/201412:00 PM01:00


08/11/14 JOHN LILLIS
Marcus welcomes John Lillis to disscuss his journey back to the Catholic Church.

Monday, 08/11/20147:00 PM01:00


08/18/14 SETH CHERNEY
Seth Cherney discusses with Marcus his journey from Judaism to the Church Christ founded over 2,000 years ago.

Friday, 08/15/201412:30 PM01:00
Monday, 08/18/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 08/19/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 08/22/201412:00 PM01:00


08/25/14 SEAN CHAPMAN
Marcus welcomes Sean Chapman to discuss his return to the Catholic Church.

Monday, 08/25/20147:00 PM01:00
Tuesday, 08/26/201412:00 AM01:00
Friday, 08/29/201412:00 PM01:00