My Little Angels

To learn more about each character, click on their image.

Have fun learning about your Catholic faith with Father Francis, Mother Superior and her Nuns! They teach Benny, Louis, Anita, Peter, and John about their Catholic faith from their town of Saint Paul. Be sure to watch them every Saturday!

1 Creation
2 Original Sin
3 Baptism
4 God’s Law
5 The Virgin Mary
6 Saint Joseph
7 Our Lord Jesus
8 My Guardian Angel
9 The Saints
10 The Pope
11 Conscience
12 God's Mercy
13 Forgiving My Neighbor
Back to Series List