Words

EWTN Radio Coverage


St. Mary's University (90:00)
FRI SEP 17 9:00 PM


Mass in Westminster Cathedral
(LIVE) (2 ½ hours)

SAT SEP 18 5:00 AM
SAT SEP 18 4:00 PM (Encore)

 

Prayer Vigil in Hyde Park (2 hours)

SAT SEP 18 9:00 PM

 

Beatification of Cardinal John Henry Newman (LIVE) (3 hours)
SUN SEP 19 4:30 AM

SUN SEP 19 12:00 PM (Encore)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EWTN Television Coverage

Pope Benedict XVI: Journey to England and Scotland


Fri. September 17

St. Mary's University at 5:00 AM ET /2 AM PT
Meeting with Youth at 6:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM PT
Meeting with the Archbishop of Canterbury
at 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Westminster Hall at 12:00 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Westminster Abbey at 1PM ET / 10 AM PT

 

Sat. September 18

Mass in Westminster Cathedral at 5:00 AM ET /2 AM PT
Hyde Park at 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT

 

Sun. September 19

Beatification of Cardinal John Henry Newman
Live at 4:30 AM ET / 1:30 AM PT
( Encore 9:00 PM ET /6 PM PT & 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT )
Departure at 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT

 

--------------

Related programing:

 

CARDINAL NEWMAN: THE LITTLEMORE YEARS ( 30 min)
Sat 9/18/2010 7:30 PM ET /4:30 PM PT

 

HEART OF THE MATTER: NEWMAN ROUNDTABLE: THE LIFE & LEGACY OF JOHN HENRY CARDINAL NEWMAN ( 1 hr)
Sat 9/18/2010 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT

 

IN CONVERSATION WITH FR. GREGORY WINTERTON ( 30 min)
Sun 9/19/2010 4:00 AM ET / 1 AM PT

 

IN STEP WITH NEWMAN ( 30 min)
Sun 9/19/2010 12:30 PM ET /9:30 AM PT

 

.

 

Helpful Links

EWTN Channel Finder

Radio Stations Locator

Watch/Listen on iPhone

Images
Click Image To View

Pope

 

Resources

History of Catholic in UK

 

Document Library

 

Upcoming
Papal Visits

Papal Visit to Spain

November 6 & 7 2010

 

social media YouTube Twitter Facebook