Words

EWTN Radio Coverage


EWTN Radio Network will air the Mass at Santiago de Compostela at 5 p.m. ET

Sun., Nov. 6

 

Mass at Sagrada Familia at noon ET, Sun., Nov. 7.

 

 

 

 

 

 

EWTN Television Coverage

Pope Benedict XVI: Journey to Spain


Sat. November 6

Holy Mass ( 2 1/2 hrs)

The Holy Father will celebrate Mass and pronounce a homily for the Compostela Holy Year in the city's Plaza de Obradoiro.

11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

 

Sun. November 7

HOLY MASS AT SAGRADA FAMILIA ( 3 hr)

The Holy Father will preside at Mass, during which he will consecrate the church of the "Sagrada Familia". Following the Mass he will pray the Angelus in the outdoor square.

4:00 AM ET / 1 AM PT LIVE
12:00 PM ET / 9 AM PT Encore


 

 

 

 

 

Helpful Links

EWTN Channel Finder

Radio Stations Locator

Watch/Listen on iPhone

Images
Click Image To View

Pope

 

Resources

Spain Saint

 

Document Library

 

Upcoming
Papal Events

Eucharistic Concelebration with the new Cardinals

November 21 2010

 

social media YouTube Twitter Facebook