International Contacts

Media outside the U.S. may contact one of the representatives below.

Canada

Tom Wenzel
twenzel@ewtn.com

Latin America / Spain

Claudio Ramirez
cramirez@ewtn.com

Germany / Austria / Liechtenstein / Luxembourg / Switzerland

Martin Rothweiler
Martin.rothweiler@ewtn.de

Europe (except as above) / Caribbean / Middle East

Ian Murray
imurray@ewtn.com

Africa

George Wirnkar
gwirnkar@ewtn.com

Australia / New Zealand / India / Philippines / Pacific Rim

Edwin Lopez
elopez@ewtn.com

Press Contact

Michelle Laque Johnson
Director of Communications
EWTN Global Catholic Network

1 - 205 795-5769 (office)
1 - 205 441-6248 (cell)
1 - 205 271-2920 (fax)

mjohnson@ewtn.com

International Contacts