HOME

WATCH/LISTEN

NEWS/RESOURCES

WORDS/IMAGES

 

 

COVERAGE SCHEDULES

TELEVISION

RADIO

ONLINE

 

BLOGS

"Joan's Rome"

By Joan Lewis

 

“Seen and Unseen”

By Raymond Arroyo

Complete Live Coverage
TELEVISION

MASS ON THE MOUNT OF PRECIPICE IN NAZARETH  (2 hrs)
Pope Benedict XVI will celebrate Mass on the Mount of Precipice in Nazareth.

Thu 5/14/09 3:00 AM ET/ 12 AM PT LIVE
Thu 5/14/09 6:00 PM ET / 3 PM PT
MEETING IN GALILEE (2 1/2 hrs)
The Holy Father will greet religious leaders of Galilee in the auditorium of the Basilica of the Annunciation. Later he will travel to the Grotto of the Annunciation where he will preside at Vespers with bishops, priests, religious, ecclesial movements and pastoral workers.

Thu 5/14/09 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Thu 5/14/09 9:00 PM ET / 6 PM PT
ECUMENICAL MEETING AND THE HOLY SEPULCHER (3hrs)
The Holy Father will attend an ecumenical meeting at the Greek Orthodox Patriarchate. Afterwards he will visit the Holy Sepulchre and the Armenian patriarchal church of St. James in Jerusalem.
Fri 5/15/09 3:00 AM ET /  12 AM PT LIVE
Fri 5/15/09 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
DEPARTURE TO ROME (1hr)
Following a departure ceremony at Ben Gurion international airport in Tel Aviv, the Holy Father will depart for Rome.

Fri 5/15/09 6:30 AM ET/ 3:30 AM PT LIVE
Fri 5/15/09 11:00 PM ET/ 8 PM PT

EWTN Expert
Commentator

Raymond Arroyo

Anchored by

Raymond Arroyo

EWTNews Director



 


Home - Coverage - Watch/Listen - News/Resources - Words/Images -  Media
 


HOME - EWTNews - FAITH - TELEVISION - RADIO - LIBRARY - MULTIMEDIA - EWTNKids
WHAT'S NEW - GENERAL - RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE - PILGRIMAGES - ESPAÑOL

Terms of Use      Privacy Policy